5778/2017 High Holy Days and Fall Festival Schedule

Use our reservation/order form to obtain tickets for guests and students, make childcare reservations, or request transportation to services.

Saturday, September 16
Shabbat Morning Study Minyan, 9:00 am
Selihot Study/Program, 8:30 pm
Dessert Reception, 10:30 pm
Selilhot Service, 11:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20
Rosh Hashanah Eve Service*, 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 21
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service*, 9:30 am
Rosh Hashanah Children’s Service, 2:00 pm
Congregational Reception, 3:00 pm
Tashlich at Kletzsch Park, 4:00 pm

Friday, September 22
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service, 9:30 am
Shabbat Shuvah Service, 6:15 pm

Saturday, September 23
Shabbat Morning Study Minyan, 9:00 am

Friday, September 29
Kol Nidre*, 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 30
Yom Kippur Morning Service*, 9:30 am
Yom Kippur Study, 12:30 pm
Yom Kippur Children’s Service, 1:30 pm
Afternoon and Yizkor Services, 3:00 pm
Ne’ilah Service, 5:15 pm followed by Havdalah and Break-the-Fast Reception

Wednesday, October 4
Sukkot Evening Service with October Birthday Blessings, 7:00 pm
A bring-your-own dinner in the sukkah will precede the service at 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 5
Sukkot Morning Service, 10:30 am

Wednesday, October 11
Atzeret-Simhat Torah Eve Service, 7:00 pm
New Student Consecration
A catered dinner will precede the service at 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 12
Atzeret-Simhat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor, 10:30 am

*Tickets required

Use our reservation/order form to obtain tickets for guests and students, make childcare reservations, or request transportation to services.