Leadership Directory

Mailing Address

Congregation Emanu-El B’ne Jeshurun
2020 West Brown Deer Rd.
River Hills, Wisconsin 53217

Phone, Fax, E-mail and Website

Phone: (414) 228-7545
Fax: (414) 228-7884
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.ceebj.org


Marc E. Berkson
[email protected]
Toba Schaller
Rabbi – Director of Lifelong Learning
[email protected]
Francis Barry Silberg
Ph.D., D.D., Rabbi Emeritus
David M. Barash
[email protected]
Michael Levin
Congregation President
[email protected]

Andrew Appel
Executive Director
[email protected]
Margie Stein
Member Services Coordinator
[email protected]
Garrett Butenhoff
Brotherhood President
Ruth Treisman
Women of Emanu-El President
Amy Kazilsky
Chair, Worship Committee
[email protected]
Sherry Malmon & Larry Wexler
Co-chairs, Lifelong Learning Committee
Sandy Ruesink
Chair, Library Committee
Mark Holland
Chair, Membership Committee