Contact Us

Mailing Address

Congregation Emanu-El B’ne Jeshurun
2020 West Brown Deer Rd.
River Hills, Wisconsin 53217

 Phone, Fax, E-mail and Website

Phone: (414) 228-7545
Fax: (414) 228-7884


Marc E. Berkson
Herman Schaalman
Rabbinic Scholar-in-Residence
David M. Barash
Gary J. Kavalar
Congregation President
Francis Barry Silberg
Ph.D., D.D., Rabbi Emeritus
Laurie Kestelman
Executive Director
Jessica K. Barolsky
Rabbi – Director of Lifelong Learning
Margie Stein
Events Coordinator
Amy Kazilsky
Chair, Worship Committee
Sherry Malmon & Essie Rechavel
Co-chairs, Lifelong Learning Committee
Sandy Ruesink
Chair, Library Committee
Barbara Levin
Chair, Membership Committee
Mark Holland
Chair, Marketing Committee
Nikki Stern
Women of Emanu-El President
Allen Lavine
Brotherhood President

Contact us at the Temple Office

Please, no sales calls!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Can we keep you updated on CEEBJ events through email?

Please enter the code below.

iCal Subscribe Subscribe in Google Calendar